GrandLogo-(3).png

HOME > 


Links - restaurants, specials, partners and dining out info
Restaurants South Africa - A restaurant directory to find a restaurant in South Africa. Find specials, news, events and has a mail service to ask for advice or ideas on where to eat.

RestaurantDiscuss.com - links to Restaurant Directory resources and information websites.

AboutRestaurant.com
- Restaurant Directory
96 Winery Road Restaurant : http://www.96wineryroad.co.za
Arugula Bistro: http://www.arugulabistro.co.za/
Arugula Bistro & Bread: http://www.arugulabistro.co.za/
Bentley Oyster Bar & Bistro: https://www.facebook.com/BentleyOysterBar
Cafe Extrablatt: http://www.cafe-extrablatt.co.za/
Cafe Roux : http://www.caferoux.co.za/
Cassia: http://www.cassiarestaurant.co.za/
CinCin: http://www.proteahotels.com/protea-hotel-colosseum.html
Essence Restaurant & Coffee Bar: http://www.dining-out.co.za/member_details-MemberID-3256.html
Fisherman's: http://www.fishermans-restaurant.co.za/
Galbi : http://www.galbi.co.za/index.htm
Gold Restaurant : http://goldrestaurant.co.za/
Grill Under the Milkwood: https://www.facebook.com/GRILLUNDERTHEMILKWOOD/
Italian Kitchen - Newlands: http://www.italiankitchentokai.co.za/
Jimmy's Killer Prawns (Canal Walk): http://www.jimmyskillerprawns.com/home
Karibu : http://www.kariburestaurant.co.za/
Keenwa (Cape Town): http://goo.gl/Jjgj9C
La Pineta : http://www.forest44.co.za/
Lola's: http://www.lolas.co.za/Lolas.html
Marimba: http://www.marimbasa.com/
Mondiall Kitchen & Bar (V&A): http://www.mondiall.co.za/
Morgenhof Restaurant: http://www.morgenhof.com
Pastis: http://www.pastisbrasserie.co.za/
Persian Restaurant: http://phfcapetown.webs.com/
Poplars Restaurant - D'Aria Wine Estate: http://poplarsrestaurant.co.za/
The Blue Gecko Restaurant (Fish Hoek): http://goo.gl/dMbEY
Thorfynn's Restaurant at Monkey Valley Resort: http://www.monkeyvalleyresort.com/
Toni's on Kloof (Gardens): http://www.tonis.co.za
Trattoria Maranello: http://trattoriamaranello.co.za/
Yindees (Gardens): http://www.yindees.com
 
Join-side.jpg
Specials & Updates
Subscribe to specials and updates
Grill Under the Milkwood
Shop 1 & 2, Redsails Buiding, Hout Bay
Octopus Garden
Old Post Office building, Main Road
Lola's
228 Long Street (Cnr of Buiten & Long St)
Mondiall Kitchen & Bar (V&A)
18 Alfred Mall, V&A Waterfront
Poplars Restaurant - D'Aria Wine Estate
123 Racecourse Road, Durbanville, Western Cape
Persian Restaurant
66 Victoria Road, Woodstock
Italian Kitchen - Newlands
Newlands Quarter, Cnr of Dean & Main Street. Newlands
Keenwa (Cape Town)
50 Waterkant Street, Cape Town CBD
Bentley Oyster Bar & Bistro
20 Dreyer Street, Heritage House, Shop 5, Toffee Lane, Claremont
Morgenhof Restaurant
Klapmuts Road, R44, Morgenhof Wine Estate

Information

Testimonials
Links
Blog

© 2010 Grand Dining Club
Developed by Brandscape
Powered by Kentico